You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-Man Squad for Round 25

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 19-Man squad for round 25 against the St George Illawarra Dragons to be played this Saturday 4 September at 7:35pm at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

1) Blake Taaffe
2) Taane Milne
3) Braidon Burns
4) Campbell Graham
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Benji Marshall
7) Lachlan Ilias
8) Junior Tatola
9) Peter Mamouzelos
10) Patrick Mago
11) Jaydn Su'A
12) Jacob Host
13) Mark Nicholls (c)
14) Dean Hawkins
15) Tautau Moga
16) Jed Cartwright
17) Davvy Moale
18) Jai Arrow
19) Cameron Murray
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett