You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-man Squad For Round 12

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 12 clash against the Parramatta Eels to be played at Stadium Australia this Saturday 29 May at 5:30pm.

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Taane Milne
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Jai Arrow
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jacob Host
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Hame Sele
17) Thomas Burgess
19) Jaydn Su'A
21) Braidon Burns
Coach: Wayne Bennett