You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-Man Squad for Round Seven

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their ANZAC round clash against the Gold Coast Titans this Friday 23 April at 6:00pm. 

1) Alex Johnston
2) Dane Gagai
3) Steven Marsters
4) Campbell Graham
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Liam Knight
17) Jai Arrow
18) Jacob Host
19) Patrick Mago
Coach: Wayne Bennett