You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Team List for Round Six

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round six against the Wests Tigers to be played at Stadium Australia this Saturday 17 April at 5:30pm, the final game of three big fixtures to be played at Stadium Australia this Saturday.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Cody Walker at five-eighth having completed his suspension, with Benji Marshall returning to the interchange bench.

Rabbitohs winger Alex Johnston, a South Sydney junior from the La Perouse Panthers, is set to play his 150th NRL game this Saturday evening, all of which have been for South Sydney since making his first grade debut on ANZAC Day in 2014 against the Broncos.

Gates at Stadium Australia open at 12:30pm on Saturday with two curtain raiser matches set to be played between the Rabbitohs and the Western Suburbs Magpies (NSW Cup) and Wests Tigers (Jersey Flegg Cup) from 12:40pm.

Tickets are available for this game by clicking here. Make the most of these school holidays! Tickets start from $15 for general admission and family passes are available from just $45. All Fire and Rescue NSW workers will be offered a complimentary ticket for this Saturday’s clash to say thank you for their amazing efforts in our communities. FRNSW employees should refer to their internal communications (FR360) on how to access the ticket.

Team List Announcement Round 6

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ squad for Saturday’s clash with the Tigers is:

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Josh Mansour
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Jacob Host
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Patrick Mago
17) Jai Arrow
18) Hame Sele
19) Liam Knight
20) Troy Dargan
21)  Jaxson Paulo
Coach: Wayne Bennett