You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Team List for Round Five

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round five against the Brisbane Broncos to be played at Stadium Australia this Thursday 8 April at 7:50pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Benji Marshall to replace the suspended Cody Walker at five-eighth with Jacob Host named to start in the second row in place of the suspended Keaon Koloamatangi. Half Dean Hawkins has been promoted to the top 17 and is set to make his NRL debut against the Broncos on Thursday night.

Gates at Stadium Australia open at 6:30pm on Thursday with a Rabbitohs Junior Clinic taking place on the field at Stadium Australia from 6:35pm.

Tickets are available for this game by clicking here. Tickets start from $15 for general admission and family passes are available from just $45. Enjoy the game from the best seats in the house, enter in the code DIAMOND50 for a limited Diamond ticket offer. Rabbitohs Members are encouraged to check their Member communications regarding a discount code for Member ticketing for this game.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ squad for Thursday’s clash with the Broncos is:

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Josh Mansour
6) Benji Marshall
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook 
10)  Junior Tatola
11) Jacob Host
12) Jaydn Su'A
13)  Cameron Murray
14) Dean Hawkins
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Patrick Mago
17) Jai Arrow
18)  Hame Sele
19) Jaxson Paulo
20) Troy Dargan
21) Steven Marsters 
Coach:  Wayne Bennett