You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Team Lists Announced

The South Sydney Rabbitohs Women’s team will take on the Helensburgh Tigers at the NSWRL Centre of Excellence at Sydney Olympic Park on Monday 12 April at 7pm. This game will be live streamed via

The Rabbitohs Women’s team to play against Helensburgh on Monday is:

1)     Rikki Lamb (c)

2)     Summer Dann

3)     Monique Donovan

4)     Katie Brown

5)     Turzah Donovan

6)     Tazmyne Luschwitz

7)     Akira Kelly

8)     Moniqca Moale

9)     Shirley Mailangi

10)  Cindy Whiteley

11)  Ellie Johnston

12)  Kyla Gordon

13)  Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa’amausili


14)  Akeisha Kelly

15)  Maddison Shaw

16)  Tia Cook

17)  Seneti Kilisimasi

18)  Nikki Baird

Coach – Dean Widders

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup teams have a bye in round five.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ Junior Representative teams will finish off their regular seasons with the games to be played against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this weekend in the originally postponed round seven.

The fourth-placed SG Ball Cup under 19s team will be looking to secure a top-two finish in their competition pending a win over the second-placed Bulldogs side to be played at Stadium Australia on Saturday 10 April at 3:15pm. This will be a curtain-raiser match to the Bulldogs-Storm NRL match at Stadium Australia on Saturday evening.

The Rabbitohs’ SG Ball Cup team for Saturday’s clash with the Bulldogs is:

1)     Deijion Leugaimafa

2)     Carson Kaho

3)     Josiah Karapani

4)     Faresa Palu

5)     Evan Manning

6)     Dion Teaupa (c)

7)     Aaron Kurnoth

8)     Davvy Moale

9)     Romano Cook

10)  Isiah Vailalo

11)  Louis Grossemy

12)  Byron Parnell

13)  Tallis Duncan


14)  Archie Donnelly

15)  Etu Laui

16)  Dranza Hawe De Thierry

17)  Oscar Mezzomo

18)  Drey Mercy

19)  Brayden Jang

20)  Joshua Mocevakaca

Coach – Leon Latulipe

The Rabbitohs’ Harold Matthews Cup under 17s team will be aiming to finish their season on a high with a victory over the Bulldogs on Saturday 10 April at 10am at the Terry Lamb Complex at Chester Hill.

The Rabbitohs’ Harold Matthews Cup team to do battle with the Bulldogs is

1)     Tyrone Munro

2)     Ben McInnes

3)     Mateus Heslin

4)     Perosi Papali’i

5)     Daniel Wright

6)     Cooper McGrath

7)     Joseph Teaupa

8)     Nathaniel Gallo

9)     Bryson Demanuele

10)  Daniel Matakaiongo

11)  Ryan McGrath

12)  Tycen Misa

13)  Matthew Newman


14)  Kalasini Papali’i

15)  Sam Squire

16)  Logan Mezzomo

17)  Ashton Cini

18)  Harrison Nemaz

Coach – Beau Falloon