You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Team List for Round 3

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round three against the Sydney Roosters in the first leg of the Ron Coote for Season 2021, to be played at Stadium Australia this Friday 26 March at 8:05pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Josh Mansour to start on the wing in what is an otherwise unchanged top 17 to that which defeated the Sea Eagles last Saturday night.

The Ron Coote Cup celebrates the career of one of the game’s greatest players, Ron Coote AM, who won six premierships and played in nine Grand Finals during his 15 seasons playing first grade football with both South Sydney and Eastern Suburbs. The Ron Coote Cup is played across both home and away fixtures in any given season, with the winner determined by the aggregate score from those two regular season matches. The Rabbitohs are the current holders of the Ron Coote Cup.

Two games are scheduled to be played at Stadium Australia on Friday night with the NSW Cup fixture between the Rabbitohs and the North Sydney Bears set to commence at 5:40pm. Gates are scheduled to open at 5:25pm.

Tickets are available for this game by clicking here. Tickets start from $15 for general admission and $50 for diamond seating. Family passes are available from just $50. Rabbitohs Members are encouraged to check their Member communications regarding a discount code for Member ticketing for this game.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ squad for Friday’s clash with the Roosters is:

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Josh Mansour
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su'A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Patrick Mago
17) Jai Arrow
18) Jacob Host
19) Tautau Moga
20) Troy Dargan
21) Steven Marsters
Coach: Wayne Bennett