You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Squads for Round 3

The Rabbitohs will play the North Sydney Bears in the NSW Cup on Friday 26 March at Stadium Australia at 5:40pm.

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup squad for round three against North Sydney is:

1)     CJ Mundine

2)     James Tautaiolefua

3)     Steven Marsters

4)     Tautau Moga

5)     Jacob Gagai

6)     Troy Dargan (c)

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Jack Cameron

9)     Joshua Cook

10)  Jacob Esau

11)  Jacob Host

12)  Trent Peoples

13)  Joe Lovodua


14)  James Hasson

15)  PJ Vaigalu

16)  Tevita Taumoepenu

17)  Nick Mougios

18)  Shaquai Mitchell

19)  Matt French

20)  Teli Taktikos

Coach – Steve Antonelli

The South Sydney Rabbitohs Women’s team will take on the North Sydney Bears in the last of four matches to be played at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday 27 March at 4pm, with the Jersey Flegg under 21s side set to play against the Sydney Roosters at 2:15pm, the SG Ball Cup under 19s team scheduled to take on the Victoria Thunderbolts at 12:30pm and the Harold Matthews Cup under 17s team preparing to play the Central Coast Roosters at 11am.

The NSWRL will confirm the times and venues for these games later in the week due to the weather conditions currently being experienced in Sydney.

The Rabbitohs Women’s team to play against North Sydney on Saturday is:

1)     Rikki Lamb

2)     Summer Dann

3)     Monique Donovan

4)     Terri Cain

5)     Renee Burgess

6)     Nikki Baird

7)     Akira Kelly

8)     Moniqca Moale

9)     Seli Mailangi

10)  Mariah Leger

11)  Kyla Gordon

12)  Ellie Johnston

13)  Aaliyah Faasavalu


14)     Tazmyne Luschwitz

15)     Crystal Overton

16)     Maddie Shaw

17)     Cindy Whitely

18)     Katie Brown

19)     Nikki Perugini

Coach – Dean Widders

The Rabbitohs will play the Sydney Roosters in the Jersey Flegg Cup on Saturday 27 March at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval at 2:15pm.

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup under 21s team for Saturday’s round three match against the Roosters is:

1)     Chaise Robinson

2)     Thomas Ball

3)     Tallis Angianga

4)     Lathan Hutchinson-Walters

5)     Zane Bijorac

6)     Dylan White

7)     Lachlan Ilias (c)

8)     Keanu Ratumaitavuki

9)     Peter Mamouzelos

10)  Augustine Stowers

11)  Maila Chanfoon

12) Ben Lovett

13) Ryan Jones


14) Josh Fepuleai

15) D’Arcy Hardman

16) Luke Puru (c)

17) Ulysses Roberts

18) Cameron Akauola-Laula

Coach – Joe O’Callaghan

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners