You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists - Round 8

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are looking to take down two travelling opponents in the junior representative matches this Saturday 27 March to be played the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval.

These matches are the first of three games to be scheduled for the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Saturday, the first-placed SG Ball Cup under 19s team will take on the Victoria Thunderbolts at 12:30pm with the Harold Matthews Cup under 17s side set to do battle with the Central Coast Roosters at 11am, and lastly the Club’s Jersey Flegg Cup under 21s team set to take on the Sydney Roosters at 2:15pm.

The Rabbitohs Women’s team will play the North Sydney Bears at the Ironmark High Performance Centre at Redfern Oval on Sunday at 3pm.

The NSWRL will confirm the dates, times and venues for all matches later in the week due to the weather conditions currently being experienced in Sydney.

The Rabbitohs SG Ball under 19s team for Saturday’s clash with Victoria is:

1)     Deijion Leugaimafa

2)     Carson Kaho

3)     Josiah Karapani

4)     Faresa Palu

5)     Evan Manning

6)     Dion Teaupa (c)

7)     Joseph Nohra

8)     Davvy Moale

9)     Romano Cook

10)  Isaiah Vailalo

11)  Louis Grossemy

12)  Byron Parnell

13)  Tallis Duncan


14)  Archie Donnelly

15)  Etu Laui

16)  Dranza Hawe De Thierry

17)  Oscar Mezzomo

18)  Drey Mercy

Coach – Leon Latulipe

The South Sydney Harold Matthews under 17s team to play against the Central Coast is:

1)     Tyrone Munro

2)     Ben McInnes

3)     Aaron Macey (c)

4)     Poe Kennedy Tapeli

5)     Daniel Wright

6)     Cooper McGrath

7)     Joseph Teaupa

8)     Nathaniel Gallo

14) Javei Chan Kum Tong

13) Ashton Cini

11) Logan Mezzomo

12) Ryan McGrath

15) Moustapha Sankari


9)    Alaa Lababidi

16) Kobe Ingram

10) Daniel Matakaiongo

17) Nicholas Novakovic

18) Ethan Anderson

Coach – Beau Falloon