You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Team List for Round 2

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their NRL squad for round two against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland this Saturday 20 March at 5:30pm.

Team Line Up Round 2

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Jaxson Paulo to start on the wing and Keaon Koloamatangi to start in the second row, with Patrick Mago named in the top 17 this week.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ squad for Saturday’s clash with the Sea Eagles is:

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Jaxson Paulo
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook 
10) Junior Tatola
11) Keaon Koloamatangi
12) Jaydn Su’A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Patrick Mago
17) Jai Arrow
18) Liam Knight
19) Tautau Moga
20) Josh Mansour
21) Jacob Host
Coach:  Wayne Bennett