You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs 19-man squad for Round One

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round one fixture against the Melbourne Storm this Thursday 11 March at 8:05pm.

1) Latrell Mitchell
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dane Gagai
4) Campbell Graham
5) Josh Mansour
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds (c)
8) Thomas Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Junior Tatola
11) Jacob Host 
12) Jaydn Su’A
13) Cameron Murray
14) Benji Marshall
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Keaon Koloamatangi
17) Jai Arrow
18) Patrick Mago
19) Jaxson Paulo
Coach: Wayne Bennett
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners