You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Pathways Squads for Round One

The Rabbitohs will play the Panthers in both the NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup on Saturday 13 March at Panthers Stadium at 5:15pm and 3:30pm respectively.

Rabbitohs NSW Cup Coach Steve Antonelli and Jersey Flegg Cup coach Joe O’Callaghan have named 18-man squads for their round one fixtures.

The Rabbitohs’ NSW Cup squad for round one against the Panthers is:


1)     CJ Mundine

2)     Jaxson Paulo

3)     Steven Marsters

4)     Tautau Moga

5)     Jacob Gagai

6)     Troy Dargan (c)

7)     Dean Hawkins

8)     Jack Cameron

9)     Joshua Cook

10)  Patrick Mago

11)  Pele Junior Vaigalu

12)  Trent Peoples

13)  Joe Lovodua


14)  James Tautaiolefua

16)  Yileen Gordon

17)  Matt French

18)  Tevita Taumoepenu

19)  Maila Chanfoon


Coach – Steve Antonelli



The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup under 21s team for Saturday’s round one match against the Panthers is:


1)     Chaise Robinson

2)     Thomas Ball

3)     Tallis Angianga

4)     Lathan Hutchinson-Walters

5)     Zane Bijorac

6)     Dylan White

7)     Lachlan Ilias (c)

8)     Keanu Ratumaitavuki

9)     Peter Mamouzelos

10)  Augustine Stowers

11)  Maila Chanfoon

18) Cameron Akauola-Laula

12) Ryan Jones


13) Josh Fepuleai

15) D’Arcy Hardman

16) Luke Puru (c)

17) Ben Lovett

19) Ulysses Roberts


Coach – Joe O’Callaghan



The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s team will take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in round one of their competition on Saturday 13 March at 1:30pm at PointsBet Stadium.

Coach Dean Widders has named a 19-player squad for their first hit out of the season.

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s squad for their clash with the Sharks is:


1)     Rikka Lamb (c)

2)     Summer Dann

3)     Monique Donovan

4)     Terri Cain

5)     Renee Burgess

6)     Nikki Baird

7)     Akira Kelly

8)     Kyla Gordon

9)     Seli Mailangi

10)  Moniqca Moale

11)  Ellie Johnston

12)  Tia Cook

13)  Aaliyah Faasavalu


14)  Katie Brown

15)  Aahlivia Ingram

16)  Mariah Leger

17)  Jessica Potter

18)  Nikki Perugini

19)  Crystal Overton


Coach – Dean Widders


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners