You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Likely Line Up for Round One vs Storm

Here at, we've been covering South Sydney’s training sessions since the group started pre-season back in November 2020.

We also had a glimpse of the Rabbitohs’ top squad last Saturday night when South Sydney defeated St George Illawarra 48-16 in 38th annual Charity Shield.

The Rabbitohs have a number of training sessions to complete before the team is announced officially next Tuesday at 4pm.

Taking all of that into account, here is the ‘likely’ line up for the Rabbitohs NRL squad to take on the Melbourne Storm next Thursday 11 March at 8:05pm at AAMI Park in Melbourne.

  1. Latrell Mitchell
  2. Alex Johnston
  3. Dane Gagai
  4. Campbell Graham
  5. Josh Mansour
  6. Cody Walker
  7. Adam Reynolds (c)
  8. Thomas Burgess
  9. Damien Cook
  10. Junior Tatola
  11. Jacob Host
  12. Jaydn Su’A
  13. Cameron Murray
  14. Benji Marshall
  15. Mark Nicholls
  16. Keaon Koloamatangi
  17. Jai Arrow
  18. Patrick Mago
  19. Jaxson Paulo
  20. Tautau Moga
  21. Troy Dargan

Head Coach – Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners