You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Preliminary Final

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Preliminary Final fixture against the Penrith Panthers this Saturday 17 October at 7:50pm.

1. Corey Allan
2. Alex Johnston
16. Jed Cartwright
4. Dane Gagai
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Liam Knight
17. Keaon Koloamatangi
19. Hame Sele
20. Troy Dargan
21. Patrick Mago
Head Coach Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners