You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Elimination Final

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Elimination Final fixture against the Newcastle Knights this Sunday 4 October at 4:05pm.

1. Corey Allan
2. Alex Johnston
3. Campbell Graham
4. Dane Gagai
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Liam Knight
16. Jed Cartwright
17. Keaon Koloamatangi
19. Hame Sele
21. Patrick Mago
Head Coach Wayne Bennett