You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 18

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 18 fixture against the Wests Tigers this Thursday 10 September at 7:50pm. 

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Thursday's match against the Wests Tigers is:

1. Corey Allan
2. Alex Johnston
3. Campbell Graham
4. Steven Marsters
5. Dane Gagai
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Liam Knight
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Jed Cartwright
16. Patrick Mago
17. Keaon Koloamatangi
18. Jaxson Paulo
19. Ky Rodwell
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett