You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Women's Premiership - Elimination Final Line Up

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership side will take on the North Sydney Bears in an Elimination Final of the 2020 competition this Saturday 5 September at 11am at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

The Rabbitohs’ Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Squad for their Elimination Final against North Sydney is:

1. Tahlia Hunter
2. Taleena Simon
3. Emma Dennison (c)
4. Monique Donovan
5. Regan Hart
6. Sarah Field
7. Arabella McKenzie
8. Kyla Gordon
9. Janaya Bent
10. Christine Paulo
11. Shaylee Bent
12. Ellie Johnston
13. Talia Lealaiauloto
14. Grace Uluiburotu
15. Nellie Bell
16. Crystal Overton
17. Nikki Baird
18. Billie Wood
19. Nikitah Wilson
Coach: Dean Widders


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners