You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Seven Line Up - Women's Premiership

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership side will take on the Wests Tigers in the final round of the 2020 competition this Sunday 30 August at 1pm at TG Milner Field.

The Rabbitohs’ Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Squad for round seven against the Tigers is:

1. Tahlia Hunter
2. Summer Dann
3. Nellie Bell
4. Monique Donovan
5. Regan Hart
6. Sarah Field
7. Arabella McKenzie
8. Crystal Overton
9. Janaya Bent
10. Christine Pauli
11. Kyla Gordon
12. Ellie Johnston (c)
13. Talia Lealaiauloto
14. Ayesha Flood
15. Grace Uluiburotu
16. Alexis Mavrantonis
17. Billie Wood
18. Nikki Baird
Coach: Dean Widders


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners