You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for round 15

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 15 fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this Saturday 22 August at 7:35pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Saturday's match at ANZ Stadium us:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Alex Johnston
3. Campbell Graham
4. Dane Gagai
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Keaon Koloamatangi
16. Patrick Mago
21. Kurt Dillon
18. Jed Cartwright
22. Steven Marsters
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners