You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Six Line Up - Women's Premiership

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership side will take on the North Sydney Bears in round six this Saturday 22 August at 12pm at Erskineville Oval.

The Rabbitohs are coming off a 12-6 victory over the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in last night’s game at the NSWRL Centre of Excellence which was abandoned early due to a serious injury to a Bulldogs player.

The Rabbitohs’ Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Squad for round six against the Bears is:

1. Tahlia Hunter
2. Summer Dann
3. Nellie Bell
4. Monique Donovan
5. Regan Hart
6. Sarah Field
7. Arabella McKenzie
8. Maddison Shaw
9. Janaya Bent
10. Christine Pauli
11. Kyla Gordon
12. Shaylee Bent
13. Ellie Johnston (c)
14. Ayesha Flood
15. Nikki Baird
16. Crystal Overton
17. Grace Uluiburotu
18. Katie Brown
Coach: Dean Widders
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners