You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Five Line Up - Women's Premiership

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership side will take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in round five this Monday 17 August at 7pm at the NSWRL Centre of Excellence at Sydney Olympic Park.

The game will be live streamed so please check for live stream details closer to the game.

The Rabbitohs’ Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership Squad for round five against the Bulldogs is:

1. Tahlia Hunter
2. Bryanna Murray
3. Nikitah Wilson
4. Monique Donovan
5. Regan Hart
6. Sarah Field
7. Arabella McKenzie
8. Ellie Johnston
9. Janaya Bent
10. Maddison Shaw
11. Shaylee Bent
12. Christine Pauli
13. Kyla Gordon
14. Grace Uluiburotu
15. Crystal Overton
16. Zali Dymock
17. Nikki Baird
18. Emma Dennison (c)
19. Ayesha Flood
Coach: Dean Widders


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners