You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 12 Line Up vs Dragons

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round 12 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium this Thursday 30 July at 7:50pm, the kick off to the NRL’s Indigenous Round.

Rd 12 Team vs Dragons

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett will welcome back Latrell Mitchell at fullback this Thursday night, as well as Liam Knight and Patrick Mago to his interchange bench.

The Rabbitohs will wear a specially-commissioned Indigenous jersey this Thursday night which highlights the Club’s proud Indigenous heritage and its respect for Indigenous culture.

Designed by renowned and respected Indigenous artist, Uncle Joe Walker, the jersey features the handprints and totems of the Club’s eight NRL players as well as animal tracks of those totems connecting back to the central black rabbit representing the different communities, players and their stories. The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Thursday’s Indigenous Round clash with the Dragons is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Jaxson Paulo
3. Campbell Graham
4. Dane Gagai
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Liam Knight
16. Keaon Koloamatangi
17. Patrick Mago
18. Jack Johns
19. Corey Allan
20. Kurt Dillon
21. Troy Dargan
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett