You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 11 Line Up vs Raiders

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round 11 clash against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium this Saturday 25 July at 7:35pm.

Rd 11 Team vs Raiders

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Campbell Graham to return from injury this week in the centres, replacing the injured James Roberts. Bayley Sironen will start in the second row in place of the injured Ethan Lowe. Jack Johns is set to make his NRL debut from the interchange bench.

Rabbitohs front rower Thomas Burgess will play his 150th NRL match this Saturday night, all of which have been for the South Sydney Rabbitohs. Thomas made his NRL debut against the Parramatta Eels in round 15, 2013.

Rabbitohs second rower Jaydn Su’A will play his 50th NRL game this Saturday night after making his debut for the Brisbane Broncos against the Wests Tigers in round 12, 2016.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Saturday’s clash with the Raiders is:

1. Alex Johnston
2. Corey Allan
3. Campbell Graham
4. Dane Gagai
5. Jaxson Paulo
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Bayley Sironen
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Hame Sele
16. Patrick Mago
17. Jack Johns
18. Kurt Dillon
19. Keaon Koloamatangi
20. Troy Dargan
21. Steven Marsters
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett