You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for round 10

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round 10 fixture against the Newcastle Knights this Saturday 18 July at 5:30pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Saturday's match against the Newcastle Knights is:

1. Alex Johnston
2. Jaxson Paulo
3. James Roberts
4. Dane Gagai
5. Corey Allan
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Hame Sele
16. Bayley Sironen
17. Patrick Mago
18. Jack Johns
19. Kurt Dillon
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners