You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 10 Line Up vs Knights

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round ten clash against the Newcastle Knights at Bankwest Stadium this Saturday 18 July at 5:30pm.

Rd 10 Team vs Knights

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Dane Gagai in the centres, replacing Campbell Graham who has suffered a facial fracture following an incident in last week’s game during which Josh Reynolds kicked him in the face. Alex Johnston has been named at fullback to replace the suspended Latrell Mitchell. Corey Allan and Jaxson Paulo have been named on the wings with Paulo set to make his NRL debut.

Coach Bennett will coach an NRL Club for the 850th time (536 wins) this Saturday against the Knights since joining the Canberra Raiders in 1987. This will be his 1020th game (612 wins) as a first grade coach including his time with Souths and Brothers in the Brisbane competition since 1977. Adding in his representative appointments, Wayne will coach his 1086th elite level match (650 wins) on Saturday.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Saturday’s clash with the Knights is:

1. Alex Johnston
2. Jaxson Paulo
3. James Roberts
4. Dane Gagai
5. Corey Allan
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Hame Sele
16. Bayley Sironen
17. Patrick Mago
18. Jack Johns
19. Kurt Dillon
20. Steven Marsters
21. Cory Denniss
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership side has a bye in round one of the relaunched competition.

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners