You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Nine Line Up vs Tigers

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round nine clash against the Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium this Friday 10 July at 7:55pm.

Rd 9 Team vs Tigers

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named the same starting 13 that defeated the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs last Sunday night. Bayley Sironen replaces the injured Braidon Burns on the interchange bench.

Hooker Damien Cook will play his 100th NRL game for the Rabbitohs this Friday night. Cook made his Rabbitohs debut against the Roosters at Allianz Stadium in round one, 2016. He has played a total of 108 NRL games so far in his career.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Friday’s clash with the Tigers is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. James Roberts
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Liam Knight
15. Bayley Sironen
16. Patrick Mago
17. Hame Sele
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Steven Marsters
20. Troy Dargan
21. Corey Allan
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett