You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Six Line Up vs Warriors

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round six clash against the New Zealand Warriors at Bankwest Stadium this Friday 19 June at 6pm.

Line Up Rd 6 vs New Zealand Warriors

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named the same 17 players for this week’s game that defeated the Gold Coast Titans in round five.

Five-eighth Cody Walker will play his 100th NRL game against the Warriors this Friday night. Cody has played all of his NRL football with the Rabbitohs, making his debut in round one, 2016 against the Sydney Roosters and has gone on to captain the Indigenous All Stars and represent New South Wales in State of Origin.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Friday’s clash with the Warriors is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. Braidon Burns
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Liam Knight
15. Patrick Mago
16. Tom Amone
17. Bayley Sironen
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Corey Allan
20. James Roberts
21. Keaon Koloamatangi
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett