You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: NRL9s Rabbitohs v Tigers

Here is the final Rabbitohs team to play the Wests Tigers for the first day of the 2020 NRL Nines at HBF Park, Perth.

1 Damien Cook (C)
2 Dane Gagai
3 Cameron Murray
4 Jaydn Su'A
5 Junior Tatola
7 Campbell Graham
8 Braidon Burns
13 Keaon Kolomatangi
14 Blake Taaffe
6 Ethan Lowe
9 Bryson Goodwin
11 Joshua Cook
12 Lachlan Ilias
16 Edene Gebbie

Catch up with all the NRL Nines Match Action here, NRL Nines


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners