You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Grand Final Line Up

The Rabbitohs Jersey Flegg team will do battle with the Canberra Raiders in the Grand Final of the under 20s competition at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 29 September at 12:30pm.

The Rabbitohs finished in fifth position at the end of the 2019 regular season and will take on the Raiders who finished in fourth position after the 20 regular season matches.

The Rabbitohs defeated the Raiders in their only meeting so far this year, 28-12 in round 15 at Crestwood Oval.

The last time the Rabbitohs appeared in an under 20s Grand Final was in 2010, a team that comprised current Rabbitohs first graders Adam Reynolds and James Roberts.

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Sunday’s Grand Final match up with the Raiders is:

1. James Tautaiolefua
2. Kane Allan
3. Marc Zaurrini
4. Jaxson Paulo
5. Nick Mougios (c)
6. Lachlan Ilias
7. Blake Taaffe
8. Luke Bain
9. Josh Cook
10. Aidan Manowski
11. Tallis Angianga
12. Matt French
13. Josh Fepuleai
14. Peter Mamouzelos
15. Bradley Zampech
16. Luke Puru
17. Iizayah Ranga-Iti
18. Tevita Taumoepenu
19. Jake Frasca
20. Muong Dut
21. Augustine Stowers
Head Coach: Ben Rogers


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners