You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Finals Week One vs Roosters

Here is the final team for the Qualifying Finals match at the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), against the Sydney Roosters.

1 Adam Doueihi
2 Alex Johnston
3 James Roberts
4 Campbell Graham
5 Corey Allan
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
18 George Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 Liam Knight
11 John Sutton
12 Jaydn Su'A
13 Cameron Murray
8 Junior Tatola
14 Ethan Lowe
16 Thomas Burgess
17 Mark Nicholls
Coach Wayne Bennett