You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 24

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Round 24 fixture against the New Zealand Warriors this Friday 30 August at 6pm (EST).

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Friday's match against the New Zealand Warriors is:


1. Adam Doueihi
2. Alex Johnston
3. Campbell Graham
4. Dane Gagai
5. Corey Allan
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Sam Burgess (c)
9. Damien Cook
10. Liam Knight
11. John Sutton
12. Jaydn Su'A
13. Cameron Murray
14. Junior Tatola
15. Kyle Turner
16. Ethan Lowe
17. Mark Nicholls
19. Dean Britt
21. Mawene Hiroti
Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners