You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 23

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Round 23 fixture against the Brisbane Broncos this Friday 23 August at 7:55pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Friday's match against the Brisbane Broncos is:


1. Adam Doueihi
2. Dane Gagai
3. James Roberts
4. Kyle Turner
5. Campbell Graham
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
17. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Liam Knight
11. John Sutton
12. Jaydn Su'A
13. Cameron Murray
14. Mark Nicholls
15. Ethan Lowe
16. Dean Britt
18. Tom Amone
19. Corey Allan
20. Bayley Sironen
Coach: Wayne Bennett