You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 22 Pathways Line Ups

Three grades of football will be played at ANZ Stadium with the Canterbury Cup table-topping Rabbitohs taking on the Bulldogs at 5:20pm in a top-four clash, and the top-eight Jersey Flegg under 20s match between the Rabbitohs and the Bulldogs kicking off at 3:35pm. Gates open at 3:30pm.

The Rabbitohs Canterbury Cup squad for Saturday’s game against the Bulldogs is:

1 Corey Allan
2 Leigh Higgins
3 Jacob Gagan
4 Levi Dodd
5 Mawene Hiroti
6 Connor Tracey
7 Dean Hawkins
8 Tom Amone
9 Billy Brittain (c)
10 Mark Nicholls
11 Trent Peoples
12 Jack Johns
13 Bayley Sironen
14 Brock Gray
15 Lyndon Hills
16 Dylan O'Connor
17 Kell O'Brien
Head Coach: Shane Millard

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s match up with the Bulldogs is:

1 James Tautaiolefua
2 Moung Dut
3 Nick Mougios (c)
4 Jaxson Paulo
5 Jack Frasca
6 Blake Taaffe
7 Lachlan Ilias
8 Luke Bain
9 Josh Cook
10 Aidan Manowski
11 Tallis Angianga
12 Matt French
13 Josh Fepuleai
14 Peter Mamouzelos
15 Tevita Taumoepenu
16 Luke Puru
17 Augustine Stowers
18 Marc Zaurrini
21 Kieran Mundine
Head Coach: Ben Rogers



Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners