You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 20 Pathways Line Ups

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take on the North Sydney Bears in the round 20 Canterbury Cup match up at North Sydney Oval on Sunday 4 August, kicking off at 1:10pm.

The Rabbitohs sit at the top of the competition ladder and will be aiming to consolidate their position against another top four team in the Bears.

The Rabbitohs Canterbury Cup squad for Sunday’s clash with the Bears is:

1 Corey Allan
2 Leigh Higgins
3 Jacob Gagan
4 Levi Dodd
5 Mawene Hiroti
6 Connor Tracey
7 Blake Taaffe
8 Tom Amone
9 Billy Brittain (c)
10 Kurt Dillon
11 Dean Britt
12 Jaydn Su'A
13 Bayley Sironen
14 Brock Gray
15 Lyndon Hills
16 Trent Peoples
17 Jack Johns
  Head Coach - Shane Millard

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in the Jersey Flegg Cup under 20s competition on Saturday 3 August, kicking off at 5:05pm at PointsBet Stadium in the curtain raiser to the NRL fixture.

This is another top four match up as the competition heads into the final rounds of the season proper.

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Saturday’s clash with the Sharks is:

1 James Tautaiolefua
2 Kane Allan
3 Nick Mougios (c)
4 Jaxson Paulo
5 Jack Frasca
6 Lachlan Ilias
7 Dean Hawkins
8 Augustine Stowers
9 Marc Zaurrini
10 Aidan Manowski
11 Tallis Angianga
12 Matt French
13 Luke Bain
14 Peter Mamouzelos
15 Iizayah Iti
16 Luke Puru
17 Tevita Taumoepenu
  Head Coach - Ben Rogers



Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners