You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 18

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their Round 18 fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys this Saturday 20 July at 7:35pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 19-man NRL squad for Saturday's match against the North Queensland Cowboys is:

1 Adam Doueihi
2 Dane Gagai
3 James Roberts
4 Braidon Burns
5 Campbell Graham
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Tevita Tatola
9 Damien Cook
10 Dean Britt
11 John Sutton
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Cameron Murray
14 Tom Amone
15 Mark Nicholls
16 Jaydn Su'A
17 Kyle Turner
18 Kurt Dillon
21 Corey Allan