You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round 12 vs Eels

Here is the final team for the Round 12 NRL match at Bankwest Stadium against the Parramatta Eels.

Billy Brittain and Connor Tracey will make their NRL debuts, having spent a number of seasons biding their time in the Canterbury Cup, while Adam Doueihi returns from a long stint on the sidelines with an ACL injury. Bayley Sironen will also be making his debut for the Club. 

1) Corey Allan
2) Mawene Hiroti
3) Ethan Lowe
4) Adam Doueihi
5) Campbell Graham
6) Connor Tracey
7) Adam Reynolds 
8) George Burgess
9) Billy Brittain
10) Thomas Burgess
11) John Sutton
12) Sam Burgess (c)
13) Junior Tatola
14) Bayley Sironen
15) Mark Nicholls
16) Dean Britt
17) Liam Knight
Coach - Wayne Bennett