You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 10 NRL Line Up to play Raiders

Round 10 Line Up v Raiders

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 21-man NRL squad for their round ten fixture against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium this Saturday 18 May at 7:35pm.

Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named Corey Allan at fullback to replace Alex Johnston who suffered a knee injury in the Rabbitohs’ win over the Cowboys on Sunday. Mawene Hiroti comes into the team on the wing.

Rabbitohs prop Mark Nicholls will play his 50th NRL game this Saturday night against the Club at which he made his NRL debut. The Leeton and Gungahlin junior made his debut for the Raiders against the Dragons in 2012 and has played first grade football for Canberra, the Melbourne Storm and the Rabbitohs.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 21-man NRL squad for Saturday’s match against the Raiders is:

1) Corey Allan
2) Mawene Hiroti
3) Kyle Turner
4) Dane Gagai 
5) Campbell Graham
6) Cody Walker
7) Adam Reynolds
8) George Burgess
9) Damien Cook
10) Thomas Burgess
11) John Sutton
12) Sam Burgess (c)
13) Cameron Murray 
14) Junior Tatola
15) Mark Nicholls 
16) Ethan Lowe
17) Liam Knight
18) Jacob Gagan
19) Bayley Sironen
20) Dean Britt
21) Tom Amone
Coach - Wayne Bennett 


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners