You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 10 Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Line Up

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership team will be aiming for their third straight win when they take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in round ten on Sunday 19 May at 1:35pm at PointsBet Stadium.

This match is a double-header event at Shark Park with the NRL fixture to take place following this battle for a top four spot on the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership ladder.

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership squad for Sunday’s match against Sharks is:

1) Bryanna Murray
2) Courtney Tallon
3) Karri Doyle
4) Tayla Pilley
5) Emily Young
6) Candice Clay
7) Lavina O'Mealey
8) Kyara Nean
9) Rebecca Riley (c)
10) Moniqca Mo'ale
11) Eloise Vunakece
12) Litisha Boney
13) Kyla Gordon
14) Rhianna Sutherland
15) Meleanna Waters
16) Akira Kelly
17) Jasmin Allende
18) Helen Fonokalafi
19) Annabel Stojanovska
20) Kandy Kennedy
21) Chloe Caldwell
Coach - Danny Allende