You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Announce Harold Matthews side to take on Bulldogs in Preliminary Final

The lineup for the South Sydney Rabbitohs Harold Matthews (16s) side has been announced for the Preliminary Final of the UNE Harold Matthews competition. 

The Rabbitohs will take on the Bulldogs after a well-deserved week off having toppled the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in the first week of finals.

They will now take on the Bulldogs at Campbelltown Stadium this Saturday at 2:30pm against the Bulldogs, who came away with a close win against the Balmain Tigers last week.

The Rabbitohs have already defeated the Bulldogs earlier this year in their Round 2 clash taking home a 26-18 victory and will look to go two from two for a place in the Grand Final.


Harold Matthews (16s) Lineup

1) Joseph Suaalii
2) Josh Mocevakaca
3) Luca Ace-Nasteski
4) Terrell Ka
5) Carson Kaho
6) Naati Teaupa
7) Joseph Nohra
8) Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry
9) Ratu Vesikula
10) Izayah Tuigamala
12) William Taliai
11) Braydon Jang
13) Jonathan Chum Kan Tong
14) Faresa Palu
15) Epeli Lavaki
16) Hennessy Ofria-Hunt
18) Ame Cottrell
21) Christian Smirnotis 
22) Ryan McGrath