You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 6 Pathways Line Ups

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ Canterbury Cup squad will take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday 20 April at 3:05pm at Belmore Sports Ground.

The Rabbitohs’ Canterbury Cup squad for this Saturday’s match against the Bulldogs is:

1) Leigh Higgins
2) Mawene Hiroti
3) Jacob Gagan
4) Tarquinn Alatipi-Butler
5) Dylan O'Connor
6) Dean Hawkins
7) Connor Tracey
8) Tom Amone
9) Billy Brittain (c)
10) Rhys Kennedy
11) Dean Britt
12) Keaon Koloamatangi
13) Bayley Sironen
14) Jack Johns
15) Brock Gray
16) Trent Peoples
17) Yileen Gordon
18) Lucky Ta'avale
Coach - Shane Millard

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg team will take on the Bulldogs in the curtain raiser to the NRL fixture at ANZ Stadium on Good Friday 19 April at 1:45pm.

The Rabbitohs’ Jersey Flegg Cup squad for Good Friday’s match against the Bulldogs is:

1) James Tautaiolefua
2) Volkan Er
3) Nick Mougios
4) Tallis Angianga
5) Kane Allan
6) Mark Zaurrini
7) Blake Taaffe (c)
8) Luke Bain
9) Josh Cook
10) Aidan Manowski
11) Maila Aluni-Chanfoon
12) Matt French
13) Ky Rodwell
14) Brock Gardner
15) Augustine Stowers
16) Lachlan Gale
17) Peter Mamouzelos
18) Jack Frasca
Coach - Ben Rogers