You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Representative lineups announced for Round 9

The lineups for the South Sydney Rabbitohs Harold Matthews (16s) and SG Ball (18s) have been announced for Round 9 of the UNE Harold Matthews and UNE SG Ball seasons.

Having overcome the first-placed Newcastle Knights last week, the Rabbitohs Harold Matthews side are now in the box-seat to claim the Minor Premiership, however, they come up against the third-placed Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at HE Laybutt Stadium. 

Straight afterwards, the SG Ball side will look to make it three matches in a row when they take on the first-placed Sea Eagles in what will be their final match of the season. 

Rabbitohs Members and supporters will be in for a triple-treat as the Jersey Flegg side kick-off their Round 4 match after the matches are concluded. 

Date: Saturday April 6
Venue: HE Laybutt Stadium, Blacktown
Harold Matthews Kick-off: 10:00am
SG Ball Kick-off: 11:30am

Harold Matthews (16s) Lineup

1) Joseph Suaalii
2) Joshua Mocevakaca
3) Luca Ace-Nasteski
4) Faresa Palu
5) Carson Koho
6) Emmanuel Di Bartolo
7) Joseph Nohra
8) Davvy Moale
9) Ratu Vesikula
10) Izayah Tuigamala
11) Terrell Ka
12) Braydon Jang
13) Jonathan Chum Kan Tong
15) Epeli Lavaka 
17) Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry
18) Ame Cottrell
19) William Taliai
22) Naati Teaupa
23) Clemont Halaholo

SG Ball (18s) Lineup

1) Logan Aldridge
2) Salesi Malu
3) Zane Bijorac
4) Krystian Mapapalangi
5) Daylen Meredith
6) Kaylib Savage
7) Bradley Zampech
8) Tevita Taumoepenu
9) Peter Mamouzelos 
10) Ben Olson
11) Byron Parnell
12) Darcy Shum-Cotrell
13) Manaaki Sassine
14) Ned Hicks
15) Tiota Fua
16) Lachlan Gale
19) Maikeli Manumanunitoga
21) Kye Black