You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs update 19-man squad for Round 3

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their updated 19-man NRL squad for their round three fixture against the Gold Coast Titans at ANZ Stadium this Sunday 31 March at 6:10pm.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ 21-man NRL squad for Sunday's match against the Gold Coast Titans is:

1 Alex Johnston
18 Corey Allan
2 Dane Gagai
4 Braidon Burns
5 Campbell Graham
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Junior Tatola
9 Damien Cook
10 Thomas Burgess
11 John Sutton
12 Sam Burgess (c)
13 Cameron Murray
15 Mark Nicholls
16 Ethan Lowe
17 Kyle Turner
19 Bayley Sironen
20 Rhys Kennedy
21 Jacob Gagan
  Coach - Wayne Bennett
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners