You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Representative lineups announced for Round 4

The lineups for the South Sydney Rabbitohs Harold Matthews (16s) and SG Ball (18s) have been announced for Round 4 of the UNE Harold Matthews and UNE SG Ball seasons.

The teams will travel up to Morry Breen Oval, Kanwal, to take on the Central Coast Roosters this Saturday the 2nd of March, with the Harold Matthews side looking to make it four wins in a row, while the SG Ball side will be aiming to bounce back against their narrow defeat to the Penrith Panthers at The John Sutton Testimonial Match last week. 

Date Saturday 2 March
Venue Morry Breen Oval
Harold Matthews (16s): Kick-Off 12:00pm
SG Ball (18s): Kick-Off 1:30pm

Harold Matthews (16s) Lineup 

1) Joseph Suaalii
2) Joshua Mocevakaca
3) Luca Ace-Nasteski 
4) Faresa Palu
5) Carson Kaho
6) Emmanuel Di Bartolo
7) Joseph Nohra 
8) Davvy Moale
9) Ratu Vesikula
10) Dranza Hawe-De-Thierry
11) Terrell Ka 
12) Braydon Jang
13) William Taliai
15) Ryan McGrath
16) Hennessy Ofria-Hunt
17) Epeli Lavaki
22) Naati Teaupa
18) Ame Cottrell
19) Jonathan Chum Kan Tong

SG Ball (18s) Lineup 

1) Logan Aldridge
2) Zac Bijorac
3) Byron Parnell
4) Salesi Malu 
5) Daylen Meredith 
6) Kaylib Savage
7) Bradley Zampech 
8) Tevita Taumoepenu 
9) Peter Mamouzelos 
10) Ben Olson
11) Langi Gleeson
12) John Dodds
13) Kye Black
14) Benjamin Lloyd 
15) Lachlan Gale 
16) Tioata Fua 
17) Krystian Mapapalangi
18) Darcy Shum-Cotrell 
22) Evan Manning