You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Hiroti and Ta'avale make Junior Kiwis

Congratulations to Mawene Hiroti and Lucky Ta'avale on their selections in the Junior Kiwis squad to take on the Junior Kangaroos in two week's time.

Junior Kiwis team listed by NRL team:

North Queensland Cowboys:

Emry Pere

Peter Hola

Sean Mullany


New Zealand Warriors:

Joe Vuna

Isaiah Papali'i

Chanel Harris-Tavita

Hayze Perham

Tom Ale

Paul Turner


South Sydney Rabbitohs:

Lucky Ta'avale

Mawene Hiroti


St George Illawarra Dragons:

Steven Marsters


Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs:

Morgan Harper

Melbourne Storm:

Kelma Tuilagi

Kayleb Milne


Penrith Panthers:

Dean Blore


Canberra Raiders:

Paul Roache


Brisbane Broncos:

Jordan Riki


Cronulla Sharks:

Jackson Ferris

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners