You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears team revealed for Roos test

The North Sydney Bears have named their squad for their clash with the Wyong Roos this Saturday 28 July at North Sydney Oval. 

The young Bears produced a brilliant performance last weekend to topple Mounties to keep their finals hopes alive.

They'll be looking to move right into finals contention with a win over Wyong but know that they will face a stern challenge against the seventh-placed Roos. 

Here is the full North Sydney Bears Line up.


1. Viliami Kaveinga

2. Mawene Hiroti

3. Braidon Burns

4. Jacob Gagan

5. Richard Kennar

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Keaon Koloamatangi

9. Billy Brittain

10. Samuel Johnstone

11. Dean Britt

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Kyle Turner


14. Curtis Johnston

15. Vincent Leuluai

16. Matthew McIlwrick

17. Ky Rodwell


Become a Member today!