You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs women's squad revealed for semi-final

The Rabbitohs Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership team will take on Mounties in the major semi-final of their competition on Saturday 28 July at 3.30pm at Leichhardt Oval.

The winner of this match will progress straight through to the Grand Final in two weeks' time with the loser to play in next weekend's preliminary final.

The Rabbitohs Women's Squad for Saturday's major semi-final is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Sharon McGrady

6. Lavina O'Mealey

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kimbaley Kershaw

9. Jessica Potter

10. Kowana Welsh

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Meleanna Waters

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Karri Doyle

16. Eloise Vunakece

17. Moniqca Moale


18. Rebecca Riley

19. Courtney Tallon

Head Coach – Danny Allende

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners