You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears squad named for Mounties test

The North Sydney Bears have named their side ahead of their crunch match against the Mount Pritchard Mounties Aubrey Keech Reserve.

After the bye last week the Bears are refreshed and ready for a difficult challenge against the Mounties who are currently running second in the Intrust Super Premiership. 

Here is the North Sydney Bears line-up.


1. Viliami Kaveinga 

2. Mawene Hiroti

3. Braidon Burns

4. Jacob Gagan

5. Richard Kennar

6. Connor Tracey

7. Dean Hawkins

8. Mark Nicholls

9. Billy Brittain

10. Rhys Kennedy

11. Dean Britt

12. Tarquinn Butler

13. Kyle Turner


14. Samuel Johnstone

15. Keaon Koloamatangi

16. Curtis Johnston

17. Ky Rodwell 


Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners