You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail - Bulldogs

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have made the final changes to their Round 18 team to face the Bulldogs this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.


1. Alex Johnston

2. Campbell Graham

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Dane Gagai

5. Robert Jennings

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Thomas Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. George Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Angus Crichton

13. Sam Burgess (C)


14. Adam Doueihi

15. Cameron Murray

16. Mark Nicholls

17. Junior Tatola


The Bulldogs line up is:


1. Will Hopoate

2. Brett Morris

3. Josh Morris

4. Kerrod Holland

5. Reimis Smith

6. Lachlan Lewis

7. Jeremy Marshall-King

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Lichaa

10. David Klemmer

11. Josh Jackson (c)

12. Rhyse Martin

13. Adam Elliot.


14. Fa'amanu Brown

15. Clay Preist

16. Ofahiki Ogden

17. Danny Fualalo

Head Coach - Dean Pay

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners