You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Women's team named for final regular season match

The South Sydney Rabbitohs women's team has been announced ahead of their final regular season game against the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval this Saturday 14 July at 2.45pm.

The top-of-the-table Rabbitohs will be aiming to secure the minor premiership with a victory over the Bears this Saturday.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs women's squad for Saturday's game against the Bears is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Sharon McGrady

6. Lavina O'Mealey (C)

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9. Jessica Potter

10. Kimbaley Kershaw

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Meleanna Waters

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Karri Doyle

16. Eloise Vunakece

17. Moniqca Moale


18. Eunice Grimes

19. Narikah Johnson

20. Ianeta Baker

Head Coach – Danny Allende

Become a Member today!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners