You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs women's team named for return to Redfern

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 20-woman squad for their round 13 fixture against Cabramatta at Redfern Oval this Sunday 8 July at 4pm.

The top-of-the-table Rabbitohs take on the third-placed Cabramatta side in a match which could have a big bearing on the final positions in the top five at the end of the season.

A victory for South Sydney will take them one step closer to locking up the minor premiership, however, a victory for Cabramatta could see them move into the top two. The last time these two teams met, the Rabbitohs won 24 points to 18 away from home in Round 4.

The Rabbitohs encourage all Members and supporters to come along to Redfern Oval and support the women's team as they head towards the 2018 Finals Series.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs women's squad for Sunday's game against Cabramatta is:


1. Nakia Davis-Welsh

2. Taleena Simon

3. Emma Gillogly

4. Kyara Nean

5. Sharon McGrady

6. Lavina O'Mealey (c)

7. Maddison Studdon

8. Kowana Welsh

9. Jessica Potter

10. Kimbaley Kershaw

11. Chloe Caldwell

12. Meleanna Waters

13. Nikitah Wilson


14. Grace Uluiburotu

15. Karri Doyle

16. Eloise Vunakece

17. Moniqca Moale


18. Eunice Grimes

19. Narikah Johnson

20. Ianeta Baker

Head Coach – Danny Allende

Become a Member today!